Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Sky Blue Painting LLC

Review by Nola G. in Doerun, GA

Project:  Repair Drywall 

Date: 09/26/2020

Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments: Gave a Specific quote. Fit me in ahead of schedule, showed up on time, was Fast, courteous, and did exactly what I asked for and what he said he could do. Did not make a mess.


Get a Free Estimate Today

In our commitment to provide quality painting services, Sky Blue Painting LLC values every client’s thoughts and requests.

We Love Hearing From You!

In our commitment to provide quality painting services, Sky Blue Painting LLC values every client’s thoughts and requests. Tell us how your experience went by leaving a review below. Your testimonials will help us improve our service offerings to satisfy all of your specific needs.


If you have any questions about our business, kindly send them using the inquiry form.

Testimonials Form

Rate our services from 1 to 5, with 5 being the highest.

Ratings
This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

Inquiry Form

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

Client Feedback


Name: Philip and Joanne Wray in Warner Robins, GA

Rating: 

Quality: 5.0 

Customer Service: 5.0 

Value for money: 5.0 

Comments:

Luis and Retchiel are very professional. They provide excellent service and the quality of their work and attention to detail was exceptional. We highly recommend them.

 3/19/2020, 4:43:01 PM EDT

Name: Vicki S. in Hawkinsville, GA

Rating:

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for money: 5.0

Comments: 

Very professional, timely, and neat. Friendly couple, would definitely hire them again. They did Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces.

04/01/2020


Name: Tom L. in North Myrtle Beach, SC

Rating: 

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments: 

I hired Sky Blue Painting and Luis and Team were really excellent. I was in the process of listing my home to sell and called on short notice and explained my situation and Luis worked me into his schedule. We are very picky about our home and how it is maintained. They painted multiple large rooms in the house and several smaller rooms and did a 5-Star job. The work was neat (no dripped paint), professional and top-notch. In addition, he stained the front door and did a remarkable job. Luis and Team are also trustworthy. I had a great feeling about him at the first meeting and was not able to be home when they did the work. I left my home to Luis and crew and they took good care of everything. I would hire this Team again in a New York Minute! This Team deserves 10 Stars!!

02/14/2020

Name: Nanyamka S. in Perry, GA

Rating:

 Quality: 4.5

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.0

Comments: 

Friendly staff, prop time schedule, response to concerns with a quick reply

02/13/2020

Name: M. H. in Kathleen, GA

Rating: 

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments: 

Absolutely trustworthy! Job done very well. Would always recommend.

02/13/2020

Name: Belinda J. in Kathleen, GA

Rating: 

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments:

 Project was top notch Consistently showed up on time Trustworthy Very neat in his work area Trim work was perfect Sheetrock work was perfect Covered everything and protected all of my furniture and hardwood floors I will hire again in the future.

02/12/2020

Name: Andrew R. in Warner Robins, GA

Rating: 

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments: 

Luis was very professional and prompt. He came out and gave an estimate set an appointment for painting, showed up on time and did a perfect job. He was very careful to keep everything clean and he covered anything that might get paint on it accidentally. I highly recommend him and his company.

09/28/2019

Name: Dave G. in Warner Robins, GA

Rating: 

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments:

 If you don't hire Luis and crew you'll miss out on a great experience. Truly professional.

08/29/2019

 Name: Yvonne B. in Warner Robins, GA

Rating:

 Quality: 4.5

Customer Service: 3.5

Value for Money: 4.0

Comments: 

All was good with the bedroom ceiling, but they were meant to do the bathroom ceiling ( as arranged at the start of the bedroom project) but they let me know a day or two before starting on that ( we had a tight schedule) that they wouldn t be able to start in that for maybe one or two weeks. Which was not acceptable, as the rest of the bathroom would have already been finished at that point. So very disappointed and let down with no one to complete the job!

08/28/2019

Name: Amber S. in Danville, GA

Rating: 

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments: 

Luis and his crew did an amazing job in our house. They removed all popcorn ceiling texture, fixed any/all flaws and painted it. It looks incredible!! They did so well that I've just hired them to come back and paint all of our interior walls!! Don't hesitate to call, they have great pricing, excellent communication/customer service and can get you on their schedule quickly.

07/07/2019

Name: Terrell J. in Macon, GA

Rating: 

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments: 

It is difficult today to find individuals who exhibit traits of being courteous, professional, and more than proficient in their trade/craft, but all of the aforementioned qualities were demonstrated by Sky Blue Painting, LLC. I will utilize their services for future jobs, and I highly recommend them to others.

06/19/2019

Name: Susan Y. in Warner Robins, GA

Rating:

 Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments: 

Luis, of Sky Blue Painting, got back to me within an hour of my request for a painter on Angieâ s List. He and his brother removed a popcorn ceiling, spackled & sanded the ceiling and walls, and then painted the ceiling and walls. They also patched up a big hole in the dry wall that a plumber had made. After they fixed it, I couldn't tell that there was ever a hole there. They did an outstanding job. There is not one flaw. They also painted the bedroom doors and front door. Again, they did a perfect job. Luis and his brother were always polite and kept me informed of the progress they were making as well as what they planned to do the next day. They always arrived when they said they would and left at 5:00 pm. They also cleaned up and left the work area extremely neat and tidy. I would give them 10 stars if I could.

05/20/2019

Name: Charles and letha W. in Danville, GA

Rating: 

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments: 

They did a great job I m very happy with the job they did and they cleaned up after they got finished with the job everything was nice n back in place the time for the job was what they told me yes I would hire them for another job

04/28/2019

Name: Deborah B. in Centerville, GA

Rating:

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments:

They came on time, worked very hard and did an excellent job paiting our living room.

04/28/2019

Name: William J. in Warner Robins, GA

Rating:

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments:

Super job and great customer service. They are going to do more work for me later in the year.

04/11/2019

Name: Steve K. in Macon, GA

Rating:

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments:

Did a great job painting my bathrooms and scraping the popcorn ceiling of one and painting it. Spent two days on the job and was very competitive with the pricing.

03/30/2019

Name: Daniel F. in Perry, GA

Rating:

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.0

Comments:

Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

03/12/3019

Name: Hilda H. in Macon, GA

Rating:

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments:

Did a great job. Very nice and had good manners, moved furniture very carefully Paint job was excellent .

03/03/2019

Name: Wesley F. in Macon, GA

Rating:

Quality: 4.5

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.5

Comments:

Sky Blue Painting did a great job with two projects that I had done. One of the major projects was to remove popcorn ceiling and repair. Luis made sure the project was done to my approval and he made sure that my walls and furniture was covered. He did a great job of cleaning up after the project was finished. I had to do very little work once they were done. I big difference from a previous contractor that I used. Would highly recommend them. I have already booked a few more projects with them.

02/22/2019

Name: Michael F. in Lizella, GA

Rating:

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments:

This company is just GREAT. On time, GREAT job, going to get them to do more painting for me. HIGHLY recommend them. Hard to find a group that is this good and reliable : } : }

02/21/2019

Name: Brenda C. in Warner Robins, GA

Rating:

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments:

A great job was done! Always wanted to know the work was being done the way I wanted it to be.

01/22/2019

Name: Brian G. in MACON, GA

Rating:

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments:

Luis did a great job. He to made sure cover everything so we had a minimal amount of cleaning afterward. I will definitely call him again when it's time to paint my house. Also, hewas the most reasonably priced contractor to give me a quote.

11/24/2018

Name: Joseph G. in Warner Robins, GA

Rating:

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments:

Professional, great job, great price and trustworthy. Gave him the key to the house, went away for the weekend, came home and the job was done.

09/42/2018

Name: Brenda H. in Macon, GA

Rating: 

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 4.5

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments:

Neat, prompt, great job

09/15/2018

Name: Ben Y. in Reynolds, GA

Rating:

Quality: 3.0

Customer Service: 4.0

Value for Money: 2.0

Comments:

Luis Sanchez is very nice and eager to please. Before starting this review, the reader should know that this was a very difficult project. It was a resto/reno of a 114 year old structure that was never intended to be a When he completed the job, we walked through together. I do not know much about drywall installation and subsequently had my general contractor walk through.

09/04/2019

Name: Michael M. in Byron, GA

Rating:

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments:

They were prompt,very professional tidy,highly motivated, very good at what they do. Quick to respond to any concerns.Very pleasant Excellent clean up. Took the time to properly cover furniture and cabinets.Just a totally pleasant experience.

07/24/2018

Name: Janet C. in Warner Robins, GA

Rating:

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments:

Highly recommend. I was so pleased with their professionalism and the quality of their work. They replaced drywall and insulation on my high vaulted ceiling, taking their time and making sure the job was done right. They not only did an exceptional job but paid attention to the details. They were careful to cover the carpet and furniture prior to starting and ensured the job site was cleaned up prior to leaving. They treated my home with the same respect as they would their home. I would not hesitate to hire them again.

06/27/2018

Name: William W. in Bonaire, GA

Rating:

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 3.5

Comments:

They completed the project in a timely manner.

06/20/2018

Name: Keegan G. in Macon, GA

Rating:

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments:

 I had a large, badly patched hole in my bedroom ceiling from a roof leak. Most importantly, Sky Blue's quality of work was excellent; the ceiling looks brand new as if it were never damaged. They also showed up precisely on time, their rates are reasonable, and they were very friendly. I'm going to hire them to repaint several rooms in my house.

05/31/2018

Name: Teresa M. in Warner Robins, GA

Rating:

Quality: 4.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments:

Timely manner able to immediately work with schedule professional

05/17/2018

Name: Ken W. in Perry, GA

Rating:

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

Comments:

The project started with drywall & painting new room additions. We selected Sky Blue Painting/Luis & Retchiel to do the work due to our first impression and their reasonable bid. After seeing the exceptional work being performed, the project grew to include repairing and repainting all interior walls, windows, doors, baseboards, and installing new doors and quarter round throughout the house. Thanks to Sky Blue Painting our house looks brand new. They even referred us to a tile contractor we hired and who did an excellent job. Luis & Retchiel/Sky Blue Painting are professionals, prompt, trustworthy, meticulous, extraordinarily good at what they do, and great communicators. Whenever we need any work done with our house, they will be our first call. We would undoubtedly recommend this company to everyone.

03/13/2018

Name: Oliver S. in Bonaire, GA

Rating:

Quality: 4.0

Customer Service: 4.0

Value for Money: 4.0

Comments:

Value for cost of job

11/30/2017